Members name Designation Activity
Shri. T. K. Halder Technical Assistant Member
Sk. Rabiul Technical Assistant Member
Shri. Biswajit Barua Assistant Administrative Officer (P) Member
Shri. Ganesh Bhanja Lower Division Clerk Secretary, IJSC
Shri Prabodh Ranjan Mahata Skilled Support Staff Member
Shri. Sukhen Das Skilled Support Staff Member

This website belongs to ICAR-Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India. Copyright @ 2010 ICAR, This website is developed & maintained by Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit.
2016 Last updated on 23/08/2017